Ihr Erzeugerring vor Ort

Josef Schedlbauer

Geschäftsführer


Xaver Neineder

Ringtechniker

Tel.: 0991 24769

Fax: 0991 25509

E-mail: xaver.neineder@er-ndb.de

 

 


Sabine Krammer

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0991 24769

Fax: 0991 25509

E-mail: sabine.krammer@er-ndb.de

 

 


Marianne Achatz

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0991 24769

Fax: 0991 25509

E-mail: marianne.achatz@er-ndb.de

 

 


Hotline der Erzeugerringberatung

01805 574452


Hans Lohr

Pflanzenbauberatung

E-Mail: hans.lohr@lkpbayern.de

 

 

 

Stefan Wirth

Pflanzenbauberatung

E-Mail: stefan.wirth@lkpbayern.de

 

 

Markus Halser

Pflanzenbauberatung

E-Mail: markus.halser@lkpbayern.de

 

 

Martin Lorenz

Pflanzenbauberatung

E-Mail: martin.lorenz@lkpbayern.de

 

 

Christian Siedersbeck

Pflanzenbauberatung

E-Mail: christian.siedersbeck@lkpbayern.de

 

 

 

Ludwig Siebler

Pflanzenbauberatung

E-Mail: ludwig.siebler@lkpbayern.de

 

 

Christoph Pritscher

Pflanzenbauberatung

E-Mail: christoph.pritscher@lkpbayern.de

 

 


Qualitätsprüfer / Plombeure

Martin Genau

Tel.: 0170 2215174

Franz Langgartner

Tel.: 0179 7642761

Ernst Kammermeier

Tel.: 0157 83649618